Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April Term starts
4th - 5th May Exeat weekend
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Half term
Monday 3rd June Term starts
22nd - 23rd June Exeat weekend
Tuesday 9th July Term ends - Prep
Wednesday 10th July Term ends - Senior

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 9th September Term starts - Years 7, 10 & Lower Sixth
Tuesday 10th September Term starts - All pupils
28th - 29th September EXEAT weekend
Friday 18th October Half term
Monday 4th November Term starts
23rd - 24th November EXEAT weekend
Friday 13th December Term ends (half term)

Spring Term 2025

Wednesday 8th January Term starts
25th - 26th January EXEAT weekend
Friday 14th February Half term
Monday 24th February Term starts
15th - 16th March EXEAT weekend
Thursday 3rd April Term ends

Summer Term 2025

Wednesday 23rd April Term starts
Monday 5th May May Day Bank Holiday
10th - 11th May EXEAT weekend
Friday 23rd May Half term
Monday 2nd June Term starts
21st - 22nd June EXEAT weekend
Thursday 10th July Term ends - Prep
Friday 11th July Term ends - Senior