new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide002
  • tslide002
  • tslide002

School Staff List

 
KC Executive
Headmistress Ms J Lodrick BA Hons, MEd, PGCE headmistress@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Head  - Academic Mr J Mossman    BA Hons, MA, PGCE mossmanj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Head - Pastoral and DSL Mrs J Tobin    BA Hons in Theology, PGCE tobinj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Bursar Mrs A Jenkins BA Hons,  ICAEW bursary@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Head of the Prep School Mr N Pears BEd (Hons) (Cantab) pearsn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  

 

Senior School Leadership Team

Head of Years 10 to Upper Sixth  Mrs W Young Min BA Hons, PGCE 

youngminw@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 

Deputy Head of Sixth Form Mr Matt Wilson BA Hons, PGCE

wilsonm@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 

Head of Enhanced Learning and SENCo (Whole School). Mrs H Levett  BA Hons, MA, M.Ed OU, PGCDIP SEND levetth@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Subject Groupings
Performance and Creative Arts
Head of Productions Mrs G Cable BA Hons, QTS cableg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Head of Art Mr A Dixon BA Hons, PGCE dixona@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Drama Mr N Ashton BA Hons, PGCE ashtonn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Food Technology & Leiths Ms C Lusher BA Hons, QTS

lusherc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  

Director of Music Mrs H Bruce    bruceh@kentcollege.kent.sch.u
Head of Textiles Technology Mrs C Smith     BA Hons, PGCSE smithc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Director of Sport and Wellbeing Mrs G Hughes PGCE, GTS Cert, BSc Hon hughesg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Acting Head of Academic PE  Miss P Webb    webbp@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 

 

Humanities

Head of Economics & Business Studies Mr P Unwin   unwinpkentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of Geography Mrs P Mardon    mardonp@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of Geography Miss S Fuller  BA Hons, PGCE  fullers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Joint Head of History

Mrs E Thacker

 BA, MA, PGCE  thackere@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Joint Head of History

Mrs N Worsfold 

 BA Hons worsfoldn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Psychology and EPQ Co-ordinator Mr D Lee MSc Hons, BSc Hons QTS leed@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Religious Studies Mrs B Mitchell  BA Hons, MA, PGCE mitchellb@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teacher in charge of Computer Science Miss C Mortlock Foundations degree of Arts, Business Management mortlockc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teacher in charge of Politics Mr N Trainor  LL.B, DPhil, PGCE  trainorn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Linguistics

Head of English Mrs Elizabeth Hooper  BA Hons, MA hoopere@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Head of Film Studies Miss J Hallissey    hallisseyj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Head of Modern Languages & Head of Spanish Mrs A Nieto BA Hons, PGCE nietoa@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of French Mrs S Goddard   Licence de Langues Poitiers, PGCE  goddards@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Head of German  Mrs K Pater     MA, PGCE paterk@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Classics  Miss E Hayes  MA, BA Hons, PGCE hayese@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Mathematics and Sciences

Head of Science Mrs D Hopper BSc Hons, QTS hopperd@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Biology Mrs D Hopper BSc Hons, QTS hopperd@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Chemistry Dr J Sharpe  BSc Hons, PhD, PGCE sharpej@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Physics Mrs A Quigley MA, MA PGCE quigleya@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Mathematics  Mrs J Smith  BA Hons  smithj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Learning and Life Skills

Head of Learning and Life Skills Mrs S Waller BA Hons, MCLIP wallers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Enhanced Learning and SENCo (Whole School). Mrs H Levett BA Hons, MA, M.Ed OU, PGCDIP SEND levetth@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
International Study Centre Coordinator  Mrs J Field   fieldj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Head of Careers Mrs K Hutchins   hutchinsk@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Dyslexia Specialist Mrs L Hawker   MPhil Cambridge, Clare College, BA (Hons) Oxford, Christ Church, Dyslexia and Foreign Language Teaching Course  hawkerl@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Head of Outdoor Education & Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme Co-ordinator. PSHE & Citizenship Co-ordinator Mrs C Davidson BA Hons, QTS & AEB Dip davidsonc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Boarding Staff

Housemistress
(James and Osborn)
Mrs G Cable BA Hons, QTS cableg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Housemistress
(Hawkwell and Hargreaves)
Miss S Fuller  BA Hons, PGCE fullers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

School Support Staff

Chaplain Rev J Todd   chaplain@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Estates Manager  Mr A Whittington   whittingtona@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Site Manager Mr A Beard   bearda@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
School Nurse Mrs J Devine RGN devinej@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK